Compass Trainers

This is the community of educators and school administrators who have sucessfully completed:

  1. 6 out of 6 modules and Certification requirements of both Level 1 “Practitioner” and Level 2 “Educator” certification workshops;
  2. Facilitator-in-training process
  3. Compass Trainer registration

They are now certified and registered as Compass Trainer.

 

Name: Cindy Chen
Email: cindy@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 001/CE-Trainer/2016
Expertise: Service Learning, Experiential Learning and Community Engagement
Cindy Chen (2)
Name: Gitanjali Paul
Email: gitanjali@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 002/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: HS Geography & History Teacher/HS Environmental Coordinator
Name: Kate Doré
Email: kated@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 003/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: MYP Science Teacher/MYP Personal Project Coordinator
Name: Kate O’Connell
Email: kate@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 004/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: JS Teacher/PYP Workshop Leader

Name: Kath Lane
Email: kath@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 005/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Primary School Teacher/Sustainability Leadership Team Member
Name: Kevin Sullivan
Email: kevin@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 006/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Director of IEN Consultants Singapore
Name: Laurence Myers
Email: laurence@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 007/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Sustainability & Service Learning Coordinator
Name: Lynda Rolph
Email: lynda@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 008/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Head of Community of Traidhos Three-Generation Community for Learning
Lynda Rolph
Name: Michael Lees
Email: michael@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 009/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: ISS World Language Initiative Consultant/International Schools Services
Name: Mike Johnston
Email: mike@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 010/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Workshop Leader/Keynote Speaker
Mike Johnston
Name: Rick Hannah
Email: rick@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 011/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Theory of Knowledge, Global Perspectives, Integrated Humanities and Digital Perspectives Teacher/HS Service Coordinator
Rick Hannah
Name: Robert Steele
Email: robert@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 012/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Coordinator of Compass Education/Director of Systainability Asia/Senior Associate of AtKisson Group
Robert Steele
Name: Teresa Tung
Email: teresa@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 013/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: Deputy Head of Secondary, Curriculum (MYP)/DP Psychology Teacher

Teresa Tung

Name: Tom McLean
Email: tom@compasseducation.org
Registration No.: 014/CE-Trainer/2016
Role/Position: IB Geography/Sustainability Coordinator
Tom McLean